This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president  Walfried Brachmaier
Club past-president Dr. Enrik Mandl
Club 1st vice president Dr. Johannes Pöschl
Club secretary DI Markus Haring
Club treasurer Mag. Klaus Scheder
Club Lion Tamer  Norbert Schellander
Club Jumelagen  Horst Krainz
Club Other Committee Members Mag. Dr. Bernhard Erler
Club PR Mag. Matija Kampuš