This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2021- Dr. Enrik Mandl Krumpendorf
2020-2021 Dr. Bernhard Quantschnigg Velden
2019-2020 DI Dr. Manfred Del Fabro Klagenfurt
2018-2019 Mag. Manfred Wilhelmer Maria Rain
2017-2018 Mag. Uwe Sommersguter Feistritz/Rosental
2016-2017 DI Stefan Kartnig Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2015-2016 Dr. Wolfgang Schantl Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2014-2015 Harald Hafner Maria Rain
2013-2014 Ing. Mag. Herwig Draxler Klagenfurt
2012-2013 Mag. Dr. Bernhard Erler Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2010-2011 Dietmar Zikulnig Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2009-2010 Ing. Walter Kois Maria Saal
2008-2009 Heinz Raunjak St. Veit
2007-2008 Norbert Schellander Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2006-2007 Dipl.FW. Christian Kahle Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2005-2006 Horst Krainz Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2004-2005 LDir. Emanuel Dovjak Poggersdorf
2003-2004 Willi Noll Klagenfurt
2002-2003 Mario Kuttnig Klagenfurt